About

HR Staff Directory

Name Contact Number Email Employee Title
Amy Brundage 212-592-2620 abrundage@sva.edu Director, Human Resources/Title IX Officer
Domingo Morales 212-592-2640 dmorales7@sva.edu Associate Director, Human Resources
Laurel Christy 212-592-2153 lchristy@sva.edu Associate Director, Title IX Coordinator
Rebekah Romingquet 212-592-2651 rromingquet@sva.edu HR Business Partner-Instructional
Stefania Ruiz 212-592-2643 sruiz7@sva.edu HR Business Partner-Administrative
Angela Arroyo 212-592-2604 aarroyo2@sva.edu Benefits Specialist
Eliany Rodriguez 212-592-2691 erodriguez16@sva.edu HR Coordinator
       
       
       
       
       

 


The following general inquiry accounts are also available:

Human Resources: hr@sva.edu

HR Benefits: hrbenefits@sva.edu

Student Employment: studentemploy@sva.edu